Australian open 2015 winners

List of all the winners of Australian open 2015 :
Venue : Melbourne Park
Date :19 January to 1st February
Edition :103rd
Price Money :Australian $ 40000000

Australian open 2015   winners

Men’s Singles :

Novak Djokovic (Serbia) Beat Andy Murray (UK) in a 4 set game of (7-6,6-7,6-3,6-0).He won the australian open title fifth time.

Women’s Singles :
Sarena Williams (US) Beat Maria Sharapova (Russia) in a 3 Set Game of (6-3,7-6(5) ).She won her consecutive 6th Australian Open title.

Men’s Doubles :

Simone Bolelli and Fabio Fognini became the first all Italian pair to win a Grand open.They Beat french pair of Pierre Herbert and Nicolas Mehut in a 2 set game of (6-4,6-4)

Women’s Doubles:

B.Mattek-Sands(US) and L.Safarova (Czeck Republic) beat Yung-Jan Chan (TPE) and Jie Zheng (China) in a 2 set game of (6-4,7-6)

Mixed Double:

Leander Paes (India) and Martina Hingis (Switzerland) beat Kristina Maldenovic (France) and Daniel Nestor (Canada) in a 2 set game of (6-4,6-3)